Pakistan and New Zealand tour of UAE, 2018 Matches Schedules

Pakistan and New Zealand tour of UAE, 2018 Matches Schedules

 

DateMatch DetailsTimeOct 31, Wed Pakistan vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Pakistan won by 2 runs9:00 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Nov 02, Fri Pakistan vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Pakistan won by 6 wkts9:00 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Nov 04, Sun Pakistan vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Pakistan won by 47 runs9:00 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Nov 07, Wed Pakistan vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
New Zealand won by 47 runs4:00 PM
11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Nov 09, Fri Pakistan vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
4:00 PM
11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Nov 11, Sun Pakistan vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
4:00 PM
11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Nov 16, Fri – Nov 20, Tue Pakistan vs New Zealand, 1st Test
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
11:00 AM
06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Nov 24, Sat – Nov 28, Wed Pakistan vs New Zealand, 2nd Test
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
11:00 AM
06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Dec 03, Mon – Dec 07, Fri Pakistan vs New Zealand, 3rd Test
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
11:00 AM
06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL